Easter is almost upon us.

As the weather starts to pick up again and the daffodils begin to flower, the Spring is here and Easter is not that far off. I really enjoy this time of year, life seems to be bursting forth where ever you look. It could also be due to the fact that my birthday is not that far off either. It has been a wee while since I last treated myself to something that Little bit special so I think I might just a have a trawl through the stockroom to see what takes my fancy. There is a delicious sherry aged Glenlivet that I could just be tempted to go for. Well hope you have had a good day, see you later.

Robert

https:www.enjoywhisky.com

Published in: on March 17, 2009 at 4:30 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://enjoywhisky.wordpress.com/2009/03/17/easter-is-almost-upon-us/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

